LIVE Online Courses

2 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

2 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

2 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

image61

Thursdays - April 9 & 16th | 11:30 AM EST / 8:30 AM PT

*All courses are recorded 

to access anytime or if you cannot make the live event.

4 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

2 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

2 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

image62

  Tuesdays - April 7, 14, 21, 28 | 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PT

*All courses are recorded 

to access anytime or if you cannot make the live event.

4 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

4 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

4 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

image63

 Thursdays - April 9 ,16, 23, 30  | 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PT  

*All courses are recorded 

to access anytime or if you cannot make the live event.

4 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

4 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

4 - One Hour - Live Online Sessions

image64

Saturdays - April 18, 25 & May 2, 16 | 11:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM PT

*All courses are recorded 

to access anytime or if you cannot make the live event.

Purchase Your Courses Here!